Picture
    What is your passion in life? Does it lead someone in the right path with there life? Is it good for someone to look up to, that they might want to do or be the same thing? 

    My passion is basketball. I have been playing basketball since i was a little kid. I always wanted to play because it looked so cool. I had to practice really hard to get where I got. It was not easy but I got there. My family inspired me in playing , because they were great basketball players.
    I do not want to go pro because I want to do something more productive with my life. Even though going pro in basketbal is a good thing, something could always mess it up. For example if someone get hurt there career is almost over. 
    Look up to what you always wanted to do because it may become helpful to someone elses life!

9/20/2012 10:52:25 pm

basketball is also my passion, i think you should check out my blog too!

Reply
9/24/2012 09:48:44 am

Thats Nice, I Will Most Deffinantly Check Yours Out.

Reply
9/23/2012 12:06:03 pm

G'day Kelisha,
Thanks for registering for the September 2012 blogging challenge. Make sure you visit the blog every week starting 9th September, when the first challenge was published. If you want a reminder sent to your email each week, use the "Subscribe by email" on the right sidebar of the blog. Also make sure you go to http://studentchallenge.edublogs.org/participants-sept-2012/students-sep-2012/ to visit blogs from other students around the world with similar interests.

Miss W or tasteach - challenge organizer

Reply
9/25/2012 01:39:18 pm

Interesting that you decided to do something else for a career, even though you love basketball! But that is probably a smart decision. If you do something else as a career, you can still play basketball for fun, but you won't have to depend on it for money.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.